City and County of Swansea



Minutes of the Poverty Reduction Policy Development Committee

Committee Room 5, Guildhall, Swansea

Monday, 18 November 2019 at 3.30 pm

Present: Councillor M Sherwood (Chair) Presided

Councillor(s) P K Jones

Co-opted Member(s) Andrew Davies

Officer(s)

Amy Hawkins Jeremy Parkhouse Joanne Portwood Lyndsay Thomas Tackling Poverty Service Manager Democratic Services Officer Strategy and Policy Officer Principal Lawyer

Apologies for Absence

Councillor(s): C Richards and K M Roberts

The meeting being inquorate was cancelled.

The meeting ended at 3.31 pm

Chair